Varer som er kjøpt i perioden fra 16/10 2017 til 14/12 2017 kan returneres frem til 10/1 2018.

SALE


Zizzi - Askim - Start 23.06 2017
Askimtorget Kjøpesenter, Eidsbergveien 7
1830 Askim
Tel: +47 92 28 65 00
E-post: askim@zizzishop.com


Zizzi - Bergen
Laguneveien 1
5239 Bergen
Tel: 469 33 817
E-post: zizzi.lagunen@ball-group.com

Zizzi - Bodø
Trekanten Kjøpesenter, Plassmyrv 50
8008 Bodø
Tel: +47 90 22 63 50
E-post: bodo@zizzishop.com


Zizzi - Bryne
M44 Kjøpesenter, Jupiterveien 2
4340 Bryne
Tel: +47 47205714
E-post: zizzi.m44@ball-group.com


Zizzi - Drammen
Gulskogen Senter, Guldlisten 35
3048 Drammen
Tel: +47 92 25 83 00
E-post: zizzi.gulskogen@ball-group.com


Zizzi - Drammen
Liertoppen Kjøpesenter, Drammensveien 201
3420 Drammen
Tel: +47 92 27 85 00
E-post: zizzi.liertoppen@ball-group.com


Zizzi - Gjøvik - Start 22.06 2017
CC Gjøvik, Jernbanesvingen 6
2821 Gjøvik
Tel: +47 48 40 01 59
E-post: gjovik@zizzishop.com


Zizzi - Hafsfjord
Amfi Madla, Madlakrossen 7, Stavanger
4042 Hafsfjord
Tel: +47 465 44 853
E-post: zizzi.madla@ball-group.com


Zizzi - Hamar
Hamar Stadion, Vangsveien 62
2317 Hamar
Tel: +47 92 27 89 00
E-post: zizzi.hamar@ball-group.com


Zizzi - Hønefoss
Kuben Kjøpesenter, Kong Ringsg. 1
3510 Hønefoss
Tel: +47 92 27 93 00
E-post: zizzi.honefoss@ball-group.com


Zizzi - Jessheim
Jessheim Storsenter, Storgaten 6
2050 Jessheim
Tel: +47 92 27 98 00
E-post: zizzi.jessheim@ball-group.com



Zizzi - Kristiansand
Barstølveien 31-35
4659 Kristiansand
Tel: +47 46883015
E-post: zizzi.sorlandet@ball-group.com


Zizzi - Lillehammer
Strandtorget, Strandpromenaden 85
2609 Lillehammer
Tel: +47 48 40 02 49
E-post: zizzi.lillehammer@ball-group.com


Zizzi - Lørenskog - Rasta - Start 21.06 2017
Lørenskog Storsenter, Triaden, Gamleveien 88
1476 Lørenskog - Rasta
Tel: +47 92 27 83 00
E-post: lorenskog@zizzishop.com


Zizzi - Molde
Lingedalsveien 6-10
6402 Molde
Tel: +47 994 19 797
E-post: zizzi.molde@ball-group.com


Zizzi - Oslo
Gunerius Kjøpesenter,Storgata 32
0184 Oslo
Tel: +47 92 27 22 00
E-post: zizzi.gunerius@ball-group.com


Zizzi - Oslo
Linderud Senter, Erich Mogensønsvei 38
0594 Oslo
Tel: +47 92 27 86 00
E-post: zizzi.linderud@ball-group.com


Zizzi - Oslo
Tveita Senter, Tvetenveien 150
0671 Oslo
Tel: +47 92 25 42 00
E-post: zizzi.tveita@ball-group.com



Zizzi - Oslo
Stenergaten 1
0050 Oslo
Tel: +47 95 20 05 61
E-post: zizzi.oslocity@ball-group.com


Zizzi - Oslo
Stovner Senter 3, 62/63
985 Oslo
Tel: 94 84 45 24
E-post: Zizzi.stovner@ball-group.com


Zizzi - Rolvsøy
Dikeveien 28, Frederikstad
1661 Rolvsøy
Tel: +47 92 27 95 00
E-post: zizzi.ostfoldhallen@ball-group.com


Zizzi - Råholt
Amfi Eidsvoll, Gladbakkveien 1
2070 Råholt
Tel: +47 48 29 78 03
E-post: zizzi.raholt@ball-group.com


Zizzi - Sandnes
Kvadrat, Gamle Stokkavei 1
4313 Sandnes
Tel: +47 93 00 38 59
E-post: zizzi.kvadrat@ball-group.com


Zizzi - Sandvika
Sandvika Storsenter, Sandviksveien 184
1337 Sandvika
Tel: +47 92 29 35 00
E-post: zizzi.sandvika@ball-group.com


Zizzi - Ski
Jernbanesvingen 6
1400 Ski
Tel: +47 64 87 12 17
E-post: ski@zizzishop.com


Zizzi - Skien
Ulefossvegen 32
3730 Skien
Tel: +47 47 67 24 67
E-post: zizzi.herkules@ball-group.com


Zizzi - Steinkjer
Sjøfartsgate 6
7714 Steinkjer
Tel: +47 90 63 90 29
E-post: zizzi.steinkjer@ball-group.com


Zizzi - Straume
Sartor Storsenter, PB 107
5353 Straume
Tel: +47 46 81 67 05
E-post: zizzi.sartor@ball-group.com


Zizzi - Strømmen
Strømmen Storsenter, Støperiveien 5
2010 Strømmen
Tel: +47 92 25 15 00
E-post: zizzi.strommen@ball-group.com


Zizzi - Tromsø
Jekta Vest, Heilovegen 4
9015 Tromsø
Tel: +47 90 64 06 83
E-post: zizzi.jekta@ball-group.com


Zizzi - Trondheim
Byhaven Kjøpesenter, Olav Tryggvasongaten 28
7011 Trondheim
Tel: +47 413 82 581
E-post: byhaven@zizzishop.com


Zizzi - Trondheim
Sirkus Shopping, Falkenborgvegen 9
7044 Trondheim
Tel: +47 482 31 763
E-post: zizzi.sartor@ball-group.com


Zizzi - Ulset
Åsane Senter 36, Bergen
5116 Ulset
Tel: +47 95 78 71 15
E-post: aasane@zizzishop.com


Zizzi - Ålesund
Amfi Moa, Langelandsveien 25
6010 Ålesund
Tel: +47 94 81 82 10
E-post: zizzi.moa@ball-group.com